All Customer Reviews for "Woodsman Ultralight Jacket and Pants Ghillie Suit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Woodsman Ultralight Jacket and Pants Ghillie Suit, 1.19.2015
Reviewer: Michael L. Milligan (Triangle, VA)

This suit is high quality and virtually makes you invisible. The coyote never see me. Furthermore, it was at my doorstep in just a couple of days! I do not know how they do it --- but I am grateful. You will not be disappointed in this suit. It will serve for years!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great !, 9.23.2011
Reviewer: Félix (Quebec, Quebec)

Just got it and its great !

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ultralight Ghillie Suit, 8.19.2010
Reviewer: Thibaud (Brussels, )

Exelent produces, more what acceptable delivery to Europe. Test field for more conclusive. A good purchase.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ultralight Ghillie suit, 11.3.2009
Reviewer: David (Baton Rouge, )

I orderd this ghillie suit from you guys a few days ago, I just received it today. Just wanted to say thank you very much, I was hightly impressed with the quality of the suit, the speed of delivery as well as the service!You guys did a great job!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Suits, 3.11.2009
Reviewer: steinar (, )

Just got the suits. They are exactly what I was looking for. I will combine the two - and perfect for my assignment. Thank you very much, great service! Best regards

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 wooooooooow, 10.4.2008
Reviewer: canon rummel (rancho cucamonga, USA)

best gillie ive ever used except thers no face mask used my friends made me get one

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Ghillie, 6.8.2008
Reviewer: Nolan S. (, )

This is an awesome suit. It's my first and I couldn't ask for better! If I curl up, i look like a shrub! Lol! Overall, great suit, it works like a charm! I'm very pleased!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Synthetic Ghillie Suit, 12.10.2007
Reviewer: Max Mellinger (, )

I cancelled an order with a competitor after two weeks of no info from them. An hour later I ordered the same ghille suit from you folks. This was on 12/5/07. Your suit was on my carport before noon on 12/7/07! Two day ground UPS service. The cancelled suit also arrived after two weeks the same day. Told'em to come get it. I can't tell you how pleased I am with the suit. Works like a charm. Light, portable in the bag, fits great. The only improvement I can think of is to make the clear bag green. I carry the suit to my hunting place, which is in the middle if a thicket. It hangs up on brush if I wear it in. A green bag would hide better trhan a clear one. I've already recommended you folks to my buddies. Thanks again. Be glad to field test anything you have. Max Mellinger Mabelvale, AR

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Suit!, 10.2.2007
Reviewer: Not Given (Charleston, WV)

I used my suit shortly after recieving it. I was at my Uncle's farm in the country. (I had just bathed in scnetless soap.) As I sat in the woodline in a dry creek a female doe came within 8 feet of me, couldn't figure out what was wrong (it was my dad's scent...he had walked with me to the spot.) The doe looked for me for several minutes then went on its way. (9 other deer were right behind her) Later that night a rabbit hopped within 3 feet of me and 3 other deer almost trampled me at 5 feet... Great job guys! I am very pleased!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Synthetic Ghillie Suit, 6.19.2007
Reviewer: Joseph Williams (Lake Charles, LA)

After receiving my suit, I jumped in it and headed for the backyard. My dogs ran and hid, growled, and barked up a storm. Until I stepped into a small section of talls weeds by my pond. The dogs stopped barking. They continued to look in my direction for several mimutes then went about their business. Two of the dogs checked the location and looked right at me. They contuned to play in the yard and considered me a part of the landscape. Well done Guys!

 

Back to Woodsman Ultralight Jacket and Pants Ghillie Suit